Elkhorn Ridge Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Tee Times start at 11:00 am MST - Scramble

Team 1 - 11:00 am - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Mike Kloos Midwest Petroleum Equipment
- 2. Ryan Bosma BioAg Energy Services
- 3. Kevin Petersen BioAg Energy Services
- 4. Brent Sinsel Midwest Petroleum Equipment

Team 2 - 11:10 am - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Bill Kennedy iRely
- 2. Dana Giesey MG Oil Company
- 3. Kevin Laird MG Oil Company
- 4. Trent Mettenbrink TerraVest

Team 3 - 11:20 am - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Kevin Wright Kotaco Fuels
- 2. Amanda Murphy Murphy Propane
- 3. Pat O'Keefe HTP Energy
- 4. Nick Capouch Dale Petroleum

Team 4 - 11:30 am - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Darin Adolphsen LPG & NH3 Supply
- 2. Mike Schow LPG & NH3 Supply
- 3. Joe Locken Locken Oil Company
- 4. Mike Watson Locken Oil Company

Team 5 - 11:40 am - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Forrest Payne HTP Energy
- 2. Josh McGillvrey MG Oil Company
- 3. Joe Madsen Klinger Paints Company
- 4. Dave Bertelsen Matheson

Team 6 - 11:50 am - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Tom Taylor -HF Sinclair
- 2. Becki Beer HF Sinclair
- 3. Mark Sweetman Harms Oil Company
- 4. Brad Jessen Westmor Industries

Team 7 – 12:00 noon – DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Dave Kulish MG Oil Company
- 2. Todd Moe MG Oil Company
- 3. Patti Haberling Wyoming Refining Company
- 4. Bob Thyren Wyoming Refining Company

Team 8 - 12:10 pm - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Howie Long MG Oil Company
- 2. Verlynda Moyers Wyoming Refining Company
- 3. Anthony Fruchtl Wyoming Refining Company
- 4. Lexie Acker Wyoming Refining Company

Team 9 - 12:20 pm - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Gil Moyle Moyle Petroleum
- 2. Gib Moyle Moyle Petroleum
- 3. Clark Moyle Moyle Petroleum
- 4. Jack Sullivan Moyle Petroleum

Team 10 - 12:30 pm - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Serge Shatalov McLane
- 2. Darcy Paluch Moyle Petroleum Company
- 3. Corey Paluch Moyle Petroleum Company
- 4. Steve Hendrickson Moyle Petroleum Company

Team 10 - 12:40 pm - DO NOT CHANGE

- 1. Shawn Groen CHS Inc
- 2. Matt Lance Fairbank Equipment
- 3. Ray SaBel REGO Products
- 4.